Our Squad

We are a small team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to serving you.

Cassandra Taylor

Founder and CEO

Army Veteran (Sergeant First Class): 1985-2015

Operation Desert Storm/Desert Shield

Operation Iraqi Freedom/Enduring Freedom

Email me: founder@topflightdefenseinc.org

Regina Lucas

Vice President

Army Veteran (Retired) (Sergeant First Class): 1981 – 2013

Operation Desert Storm/Desert Shield

Operation Iraqi Freedom/Enduring Freedom

Email me: regina@topflightdefenseinc.org

Cathy Clark

Marketing and Research Executive

Email me: Cathy@topflightdefenseinc.org

LaTesha Davis

IT Executive

Army Veteran(Specialist): 1997-2007

Operation Iraqi Freedom/Enduring Freedom

Email me: latesha@topflightdefenseinc.org

Ambassadors

Julia Homrighausen – MS

Marine

Email: Juliasylki@gmail.com

Valerie Medlock – GA

Army

Email: valeriamedlock@gmail.com

Sundance Miller – NE

Army

Email: Sundance.n.miller@gmail.com

Leslie Latimore-Lorfils – MD

Army

Email: Llorlis@gmail.com

Laura Jones – WA

Air Force

Email: Lj36910@gmail.com

Charice Davis – NV

Army

Email: Tocharice62@gmail.com

Kit Amidzich – WI

Army

Email: Kamidzich@wesellwi.com

Leandra Hernandez – TX

Air Force

Email: Lillyhernandez27@gmail.com

About

Top Flight Defense

Top Flight Defense Inc. is a 501c(3) non-profit based in the Greater Chicago Area.

Get in Touch

Reach out so we can work together to impact communities.

Get Involved

Wanna help make an impact? Email us to learn more.

close
Top Flight Defense

Oh hi there 👋
It’s nice to meet you.

Sign up to our monthly newsletter to receive latest news and offers.