Our Squad

We are a small team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to serving you.

Cassandra Taylor

Founder and CEO

Army Veteran (Sergeant First Class): 1985-2015

Operation Desert Storm/Desert Shield

Operation Iraqi Freedom/Enduring Freedom

Email me: Founder@topflightdefenseinc.org

Yolanda Owens

Board President

Army Veteran (Retired Master Sergeant): 1983 – 2019

Operation Iraqi Freedom/Enduring Freedom

Operation Inherent Resolve

Email me: Yolanda1@topflightdefenseinc.org

Cathy Clark

Marketing and Research Executive

Email me: Cathy@topflightdefenseinc.org

Michelle Dorsey

Executive Treasurer

Email me: Michelle@topflightdefenseinc.org

Symara Moses

Financial Initiative Program Coordinator

Email me: Symara@topflightdefenseinc.org

Shanan Kreft (Veteran)

Defense Program Coordinator

Email me: Shanan@topflightdefenseinc.org

Detrall Dearbone (Veteran)

Mental Health Program Coordinator

Email me: Detrall@topflightdefenseinc.org

Regina Lucas (Veteran)

Assistant Event Coordinator

Email me: Rlucas6204@gmail.com

Marquitta Martin

Event Planning Coordinator

Email me: Marquitta@topflightdefenseinc.org

Ambassadors

Anne Shafer – ID

Army

Email: bsseasee@outlook.com

Leslie Latimore-Lorfils – MD

Army

Email: Llorlis@gmail.com

Charice Davis – NV

Army

Email: Tocharice62@gmail.com

Annie Ferguson – FL

Navy Vet

Email: stlouisnavygirl@gmail.com

Sundance Miller – NE

Army

Email: Sundance.n.miller@gmail.com

Kit Amidzich – WI

Army

Email: kitdamidzich@gmail.com

close
Top Flight Defense

Oh hi there 👋
It’s nice to meet you.

Sign up to our monthly newsletter to receive latest news and offers.